Design Brief for my website

So overall look that I want for my website is going to be very simple and very clean I would like to have a background image that reflects my cultural background and I’ve chosen an image that I took myself during my time as a photography major. I want to build out a site that is pretty much static that does not scroll I would like to navigate through the links on the home page in the navigation bar. There will be a bar across the top of the page that reads my branding and name with a color block that extends from the top of the page to the bottom with room for my footer this color block will contain my navigation links. The navigation will include about a portfolio and a contact page. within the portfolio link there will be 2 pages my fine art portfolio which will contain photography illustration and paintings, and a design page which will contain my school portfolio which will include typography, branding, and design projects.

Leave a Reply

